Rise & Shine

2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – Hosted by: BP Douglas Park Project

Location: The Eucalyptus Room

320 E. California Street

Gainesville, TX 76240

******

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 – Hosted by First State Bank

Location: The Gainesville Civic Center

311 S. Weaver Street

Gainesville, TX 76240

******

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 – Hosted by: Home Hospice of Cooke County

Location: The Gainesville Civic Center

311 S. Weaver Street

Gainesville, TX 76240

******

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 – DATE AVAILABLE

******

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 – DATE AVAILABLE

******

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 – DATE AVAILABLE

******

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 – Hosted by: Cooke County United Way

Location: The Gainesville Civic Center

311 S. Weaver Street

Gainesville, TX 76240

******

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 – DATE AVAILABLE

******

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – Hosted by First United Bank & Trust

Location: The Gainesville Civic Center

311 S. Weaver Street

Gainesville, TX 76240

******

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – DATE AVAILABLE

******

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – DATE AVAILABLE

******

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – DATE AVAILABLE

******

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 – DATE AVAILABLE

******

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 – DATE AVAILABLE

******

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 – Hosted by Gainesville Area Chamber of Commerce – Chamber Christmas

******

If you are a current Chamber Member and interested in hosting a Rise and Shine, please contact the Chamber at 940-665-2831 or email info@gainesvillecofc.com for more information.